Avanzamos en el liderazgo.

Delegaciones

Vigo
-
0 - Vigo
T.: 986 265 021
F.: 986 267 309
vigo@berdin.com


Valladolid
Turquesa, 54 Polígono Industrial San Cristóbal
47012 - Valladolid
T.: 983 456 182
F.: 983 204 902
valladolid@berdin.com


Abadiño
Polígono industrial Astolabeitia, 6-B
48220 - Abadiño
T.: 946 232 769
F.: 946 232 707
inaki.pavon@melbi.es


Barakaldo
Centro empresarial Kareaga, 75
48903 - Barakaldo
T.: 944 991 284
F.: 944 901 972
info@melbi.es


Basauri
Vega de Lapatza, Parcela P3
48970 - Basauri
T.: 944 745 026
F.: 944 761 356
bilbao@berdin.com


Elgoibar
Olasope, 3 - Pol. Industrial Olaso
20870 - Elgoibar
T.: 943 741 200
F.: 943 743 007
elgoibar@berdin.com


Arrasate
San Andrés Auzoa, 10-D
20500 - Arrasate
T.: 943 799 300
F.: 943 797 380
arrasate@berdin.com


Vitoria
Canal de Santo Tomás, 1
1013 - Vitoria-Gasteiz
T.: 945 262 700
F.: 945 278 926
alava@berdin.com


Balleneros
Balleneros, 16-18
20011 - Donostia / San Sebastián
T.: 943 457 455
F.: 943 452 071
balleneros@berdin.com


Martutene
Polígono 27. Mateo Errota, 3
20014 - Donostia / San Sebastián
T.: 943 471 119
F.: 943 451 041
donosti@berdin.com


Oficinas Centrales
Avda. de Rekalde, 3a Planta, Local 54 Edificio Irubide
20160 - Lasarte-Oria
T.: 943 458 112
F.: 943 447 555
donosti@berdin.com


Rioja
General Yagüe, 36 - Pabellones 17-18
26006 - Logroño
T.: 941 200 099
F.: 941 200 778
rioja@berdin.com


Zaragoza
Jaime Ferrán, 9- Naves 9 y 10 Polígono Industrial Cogullada
50014 - Zaragoza
T.: 976 338 444
F.: 976 333 833
zaragoza@berdin.com


Barcelona
Oro, 16 - Polígono Industrial La Clota
8290 - Cerdanyola del Vallès
T.: 935 946 650
F.: 935 946 655
barcelona@berdin.com


Berdin Connection
0
0 - 0
T.: 935 946 653
F.: 936 973 510
berdinconnection@berdin.com


Madrid
Valle de Tobalina, 58 - Nave F Villaverde Alto
28021 - Madrid
T.: 916 480 610
F.: 914 969 003
madrid@berdin.com


Valencia
Tenor Garcia Romero, 5 - Bajo Izda.
46015 - Valencia
T.: 963 465 072
F.: 963 471 834
valencia@berdin.com


Andalucía
sevilla@berdin.com
0 - Málaga
T.: Sevilla 686 937 907
F.: Málaga 619 703 130
malaga@berdin.com